Track/MP3: Daft Punk – “Get Lucky”

They teased in Austin and they teased at Coachella, and now DAFT PUNK has finally released their first single off of their fourth studio album Random Access Memories. Sitting quite nicely in iTunes, the song “Get Lucky” features vocals from Pharrell and guitar work from legend Nile Rodgers. The track was previously unveiled in an ad that aired during Saturday Night Live, but if this is your first time hearing it, then be prepared – the hook stings like heartache.

Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories will hit shelves May 21st via Sony/Columbia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *