Listen To Thee Oh Sees’ New Album Single “Web”


Thee Oh Sees

Long live THEE OH SEES. The once defunct band have dispelled their demise as they’ve announced a new LP which will be released this spring. Below is the disc’s opener “Web” and according to Pitchfork, their lineup includes John Dwyer, Tim Hellman, Nick Murray, Chris Woodhouse, and Brigid Dawson. They’ve also revealed a mini-tour and guess what? They’re playing close to ten shows at SXSW.

Thee Oh Sees’ Mutilator Defeated At Last is scheduled to drop May 18th on Castle Face Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *