Listen: No Joy – “Everything New”

No Joy - Everything New

Montreal’s NO JOY are releasing their third record in June – their first since 2013’s Wait To Pleasure – and below is its first official single “Everything New”. The foursome recorded the disc with Ariel Pink’s Jorge Elbrecht in Brooklyn and in an old farmhouse in Costa Rica, and from what it sounds like so far, the band are fully focused on integrating creative intricacies. Hit play and grab a pre-order on CD/LP.

No Joy’s upcoming full-length More Faithful will be out on June 9th via Mexican Summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *