Stream Wavves And Cloud Nothings’ ‘No Life For Me’

Wavves - Bestival TO 2015
All hail the one and only based God – WAVVES and CLOUD NOTHINGS collaborative album is finally out. No Life For Me was recorded and produced by Sweet Valley during sessions in both March 2014 and June 2015, and aside from featuring songs written by Nathan and Dylan Baldi, it also includes contributions from Joel Williams (keys), Andrew Caddick (vocals), Brian Hill (drums), and Nick Gazin (artwork). The LP can be streamed below, but don’t be a poser – grab it on red wax via Ghost Ramp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *